



2017 Team BC – PeeWee Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2017 Team BC – PeeWee Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the 2017 PeeWee National Championships to be held in Whitby, Ontario August 6-13, 2017.

Samuel Allen Ridge Meadows Graysen Balatti Ridge Meadows Ronan Balatti Ridge Meadows Matthew Benedet Coquitlam Saanich Hayden Black (G) Nathan Chalmers Coquitlam Ryden Evers Burnaby Elliot Graham Pt. Coquitlam New Westminster Reid Hinds-MacDonald Juan de Fuca Oliver Josephson Cole Kennett Coquitlam Jeremy Launt Burnaby Jared Maznik Delta

Aidan McDonald Ridge Meadows
Liam McLoughlin Pt. Coquitlam
Jack Olson Ridge Meadows
Luca Pivetta Juan de Fuca
Carter Quested Juan de Fuca
Luke Soenen New Westminster
Malcolm Tyler (G) New Westminster

Alternates

Cayle McKee Juan de Fuca Nolan Ross Pt. Coquitlam Tyler Learn Pt. Coquitlam Arjun Gill (G) Burnaby

Team Personnel:

Head Coach: Gerry Van Beek

Assistant Coaches: TBD

Manager: Christa Balatti